TEAM Leafy Spurge: Working Together to Purge Spurge The "TEAM"
TEAM Leafy Spurge is only possible due to the time and hard work put in by our leaders, researchers and partners.

USDA-ARS National Program Leaders:
Robert M. Faust
USDA-ARS
BARC-West, Bldg 005 - Rm 338
Beltsville, MD 20705-2350
Bus: (301) 504-6918
Bus Fax: (301) 504-5467
E-mail:rmf@ars.usda.gov
Ernest Delfosse
USDA-ARS
BARC-West, Bldg 005 - Rm 218
Beltsville, MD 20705-2350
Bus: (301) 504-6470
Bus Fax: (301) 504-5467
E-mail:esd@ars.usda.gov


Co-Principal Investigators:
Dr. Gerald Anderson
Program Director
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, Montana 59270
Bus: (406) 433-9416
Bus Fax: (406) 433-5038
E-mail:ganderson@sidney.ars.usda.gov
Dr. Lloyd Wendel
USDA-APHIS/Mission PPQ
Moore Air Base
Building 56414
Mission, Texas 78414
Bus: (956) 580-7301
Bus Fax: (956) 580-7300
E-mail:Lloyd.E.Wendel@usda.gov

TEAM Coordinator: Contracting Officer:
Chad Prosser
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, Montana 59270
Bus: (406) 433-9403
Mobile: (406) 489-2670
E-mail:cprosser@sidney.ars.usda.gov
Jim Quaratino
USDA-ARS-Northern Plains Area
1201 Oakridge Dr., Suite 150
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Bus: (970) 229-5529
Bus Fax: (970) 229-5531
E-mail:quaratij@usda.gov


Technology Transfer:
Beth Redlin
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, Montana 59270
Bus: (406) 433-9427
Bus Fax: (406) 433-5038
E-mail:bredlin@sidney.ars.usda.gov
Jill Miller
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, Montana 59270
Bus: (406) 433-9427
Bus Fax: (406) 433-5038
E-mail:jmiller@sidney.ars.usda.gov


Ad Hoc Committee:
Dr. Gerald Anderson
USDA-ARS-NPARL
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, Montana 59270
Bus: (406) 433-9416
Bus Fax: (406) 433-5038
E-mail:ganderson@sidney.ars.usda.gov
John Baker
Fremont County Weed & Pest
County Courthouse, RM 315
Lander, WY 82520
Bus: (307) 332-1052
Bus Fax: (307) 332-1132
E-mail:larbaker@wyoming.com

Nancy Curriden
U.S. Forest Service
1310 Main Street
Billings, Montana 59105
Bus: (406) 657-6200 ext.215
Bus Fax: (406) 248-3302
E-mail:Curriden_Nancy_T/r1_custer@fs.fed.us

Dennis Dietz
Box 247
Sentinel Butte, ND 58950
Bus: (701) 872-4757
Mobile: (701) 872-6611
Bus Fax: (701) 872-4757
E-mail:lspurge@beach.midstate.net

 Ken Eraas
N.D. Department of Agriculture
600 E. Boulevard Ave. Dept. 602
Bismark, ND 58505-0020
Bus: (701) 328-2980
Bus Fax: (701) 328-4567
E-mail:keraas@state.nd.us

Kevin Fridley
South Dakota Dept. of Agriculture
523 East Capitol
Pierre, CD 57501
Bus: (605) 773-3724
Bus Fax: (605) 773-5926
E-mail:kevinf@doa.state.sd.us

Mike McNeill
U.S. Forest Service
240 West Century Avenue
Bismark, ND 58501
Bus: (701) 250-4463 ext.108
Bus Fax: (701) 250-4454
E-mail:mmcneill@fs.fed.us

Barbra Mullin
Montana Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. 200201
Helena, MT 59620
Bus: (406) 444-3140
Bus Fax: (406) 444-5409
E-mail:bmullin@state.mt.us

Noel Poe
Theodore Roosevelt National Park
Box 7
Medora, ND 58645
Bus: (701) 623-4466
Bus Fax: (701) 623-4840
E-mail:Noel_Poe@nps.gov

Bob Richard
USDA-APHIS/Bozeman PPQ
Montana State University Forestry Sciences Lab
Bozeman, MT 59717-0278
Bus: (406) 994-5033
Home: (406) 586-1185
Mobile: (406) 539-1976
Bus Fax: (406) 994-6591
E-mail:robert.d.richard@usda.gov

Russ Runge

Theodore Roosevelt National Park
Box 7
Medora, ND 58645
Bus: (701) 623-4466 ext.3427
E-mail:russell_runge@nps.gov

 

Dr. Lloyd Wendel
USDA-APHIS/ Mission PPQ
Moore Air Base
Building 56414
Mission, Texas 78414
Bus: (956) 580-7301
Bus Fax: (956) 580-7300
E-mail:Lloyd.E.Wendel@usda.gov

Program Partners:


Leafy Spurge Timeline | TEAM Home Page