TEAM Participants

Brown, Karl
US Geological Survey/ Center for Biological Informatics
Information Technology & Services Team
Denver, CO
Bus: (303) 202-4232
Bus Fax: (303) 202-4219
E-mail: Karl_Brown@usgs.gov

Butler, Jack L.
Research Ecologist
USDA Forest Service
Rocky Mountain Research Station
1730 Samco Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
(605) 394-2670
E-mail: jackbutler@fs.fed.us

Campobasso, Gaetano
European Biological Control Laboratory
USDA-ARS/ Rome Station, Italy
Via Colle Trugli N. 9, 00132
Rome, Italy
Bus: (39-06) 206-09-361
Home: (660) 885-8527
Bus Fax: (39-06) 207-90-86
E-mail: EBCL.RomeSubstation@agora.stm.it

Canham, Andy
35920 Canham Place
Miller, SD 57362
Bus: (605) 853-3802
Home: (605) 853-3287
E-mail: canhamtc@turtlecreek.net

Faller, Tim
North Dakota State University- Hettinger Research Extension Center
Box 507
Hettinger, ND  58639
Bus: (701) 567-4323
Mobile: (701) 567-3030
Bus Fax: (701) 567-4327
E-mail: tfaller@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Foster, R. Nelson
USDA-APHIS/ Phoenix PPQ
Phoenix Plant Protection Center
4125 East Broadway Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Bus: (602) 437-1295 ext.225
E-mail: Nelson.R.Foster@usda.gov

Hager, Steve
Theodore Roosevelt National Park
P.O. Box 7
315 2nd Ave
Medora, ND  58645
Bus: (701) 623-4466 ext. 3433
Bus Fax: (701) 623-4840
E-mail: steve_hager@nps.gov

Jacobs, Jim
Montana State University
Dept. Plant Soils and Environmental Sciences
Bozeman, MT.  59717
E-mail: jsjacobs@montana.edu

Johnson, Doug
U.S. Geological Service
Biological Resource Division
8711 37th Street SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-7317
Bus: (701) 253-5539
E-mail: Douglas_H_Johnson@usgs.gov

Kazmer, David
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Renewable Resources
P.O. Box 3354
Laramie, WY 82071-3165
Bus: (307) 766-5199
E-mail: djkazmer@uwyo.edu

Kirby, Don
North Dakota State University, Hultz Hall
Dept. of Animal and Range Sciences
Fargo, N.D.  58105
Bus: (701) 231-8386
Mobile: (701) 799-1123
Bus Fax: (701) 231-7590
E-mail: dkirby@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Kronberg, Scott
Northern Great Plains Research Lab
USDA-ARS
PO Box 459
Mandan, ND 58554
Bus: (701) 667-3013
E-mail: kronberg@mandan.ars.usda.gov

Leistritz, Larry
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Agricultural Economics
Morrill Hall
Fargo, ND  58105
Bus: (701) 231-7455
Bus Fax: (701) 231-7400
E-mail: lleistri@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Lym, Rod
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Plant Sciences
Box 5051
Loftgard Hall, 474B
Fargo, ND  58106
Bus: (701) 231-8996
Bus Fax: (701) 231-8474
E-mail: lym@plains.nodak.edu

Nowierski, Bob
Montana State University
Dept. of Entomology
Leon Johnson Hall 413
Bozeman, MT  59717
Bus: (406) 994-5080
Home: (406) 587-3332
Bus Fax: (406) 994-6029
E-mail: nowiersk@montana.edu

Olson, Denise
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Entomology
Hultz Hall, Room 265
Fargo, ND  58105
Bus: (701) 231-6292
Bus Fax: (701) 231-9692
E-mail: denolson@badlands.nodak.edu

Richard, Bob
USDA-APHIS/ Bozeman PPQ
Forestry Sciences Lab
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT  59717-0278
Bus: (406) 994-5033
Bus Fax: (406) 994-6591
E-mail: robert.d.richard@usda.gov

Root, Ralph
USGS - Center for Biological Informatics
Denver, CO
Bus: (303) 202-4232
Bus Fax: (303) 202-4219
E-mail: ralph_root@usgs.gov

Sheley, Roger
Montana State University
Dept. Plant Soils and Environmental Sciences
Bozeman, MT  59717
Bus: (406) 994-5686
Home: (406) 585-9147
Mobile: (406) 581-5203
Bus Fax: (406) 994-3933
E-mail: rsheley@montana.edu

Wrage, Leon
South Dakota State University
Box 2207A, Ag Hall
Brookings, SD  57007
Bus: (605) 688-4591
Bus Fax: (605) 688-4602
E-mail: wragel@ur.sdstate.edu


Research Programs & Information | TEAM Home Page